Live-Streaming Schedule

THE UNITED STATES ARMY FIELD BAND FROM WASHINGTON, DC
Due to the worldwide spread of COVID-19, The U.S. Army Field Band has quickly retooled and began our newest online initiative, “We Stand Ready.” Every day, the Field Band focuses on serving communities across the country the best way it can, by providing not just entertainment, but maintaining a connection between the American people and the Army.



Sunday, August 2 @ 7PM:Disney Songs
With the Jazz Ambassadors Dixieland Band


Upcoming Programming:

Sunday, August 9 @ 7pm: The 600 String Soldiers
Popular Piano Requests Live
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Monday, August 10 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. James Wilson
Vocal Soloist
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, August 11 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Sean Casey
Bass Trombone Soloist
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, August 12 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Tiffany Hoffer
Trumpet Soloist
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, August 13 @ 7pm: Master Sgt. and Sgt. 1st Class Garcia
Vocal Duets with Ukelele
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Previously Streamed:

Friday, March 20 @ 7pm: This We’ll Defend
A story about service to the nation

Saturday, March 21 @ 7pm: Music That Unites
Six-String Soldiers, America’s most followed military group
Watch archived on: YouTube

Sunday, March 22 @ 1pm: The Greatest Generation
A tribute to the WWII generation who saved the world

Monday, March 23 @ 1pm: Songs of the Angels
Music from another world, featuring harp and flute masters

Tuesday, March 24 @ 1pm: Video Game Music
Explore new takes on music for the video game generation

Wednesday, March 25 @ 1pm: Player Piano Roll
The Soldiers’ Chorus and Dixieland band tribute to yesteryear

Thursday, March 26 @ 1pm: Army Soundtrack
Music through history that kept Soldiers united

Friday, March 27 @ 7pm: America the Beautiful
Concert Band & Soldiers’ Chorus, with Director’s Commentary

Saturday, March 28 @ 7pm: American Road Trip
Celebrating our great nation with the Six-String Soldiers

Sunday, March 29 @ 1pm: The Falling and The Rising
A musical drama telling real stories of Soldiers

Monday, March 30 @ 1pm: GI Jazz:
The Jazz Ambassadors Jazztet

Music by Soldiers, past and present

Tuesday, March 31 @ 1pm: From Rosie to Rangers
A tribute to women in service, featuring Lisa Jaster

Wednesday, April 1 @ 1pm: Hooahcappella
Voices sing about service to country and community

Thursday, April 2 @ 1pm: Field Band Top Five
Our most popular videos of all time

Friday, April 3 @ 7pm: The Army Story
with Sergeant Major of the Army, Michael Grinston
and ABC News Chief Global Affairs Correspondent, Martha Raddatz


Saturday, April 4 @ 7pm: Snow Bank to Six-String!
Top videos from the military’s most followed group

Sunday, April 5 @ 1pm: World War II Songbook
Music that inspired the Greatest Generation

Monday, April 6 @ 1pm: Brass Bios
Get to know the Soldiers of the Chamber Brass

Tuesday, April 7 @ 1pm: Soldiers on the Silver Screen
Celebrating our military at the movies

Wednesday, April 8 @ 1pm: Stories Near and Far
An afternoon with the Woodwind Ambassadors

Thursday, April 9 @ 1pm: Harmonies of Hope
Staff Sgt. Kyra Dorn with songs of inspiration

Friday, April 10 @ 7pm: Sacred Spaces
Concert Band & Soldiers’ Chorus celebrate the Grand Canyon

Saturday, April 11 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Megan Pomales
Then Sings My Soul

Sunday, April 12 @ 1pm: A Spring Celebration
Easter Sunday

Monday, April 13 @ 1pm: You’ll Never Walk Alone
Uplifting Songs of Broadway

Tuesday, April 14 @ 1pm: Soundtrack of the American Soldier
Music at the Movies

Wednesday, April 15 @ 1pm: Slide on Over
Trombone Octet with specials guests from “President’s Own”

Thursday, April 16 @ 1pm: What are you Snaring At?
Crashes and Booms from the Back Row
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Friday, April 17 @ 7pm: March Kings
High Stepping Music to Keep you Moving

Saturday, April 18 @ 7pm: Six-String Jukebox
Performing Your Requests

Sunday, April 19 @ 1pm: Jazz in the Movies
Film Music that Swings

Monday, April 20 @ 1pm: Countdown to Kickoff
Playing with the Pros
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, April 21 @ 1pm: Country Spotlight with SFC Wight
Songs from the Heartland
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Wednesday, April 22 @ 1pm: Vocal Fireworks
Opera Arias You Didn’t Know You Knew
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Thursday, April 23 @ 1pm: Fife, Liberty and the
Pursuit of Happiness

From Battlefield to Center Stage
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, April 24 @ 7pm: Let Freedom Ring
Concert Band and Soldiers’ Chorus Celebrate America

Saturday, April 25 @ 7pm: Servicemember Songwriters
Six-String Soldiers’ Perform the Music of Veterans

Sunday, April 26 @ 1pm: Latin Grooves
Jesús Molina Joins our Jazz Ambassadors
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, April 27 @ 1pm: Countdown to Kickoff
Playing with the Pros
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, April 28 @ 1pm: Behind the Scenes
Arranging the Music we Perform

Thursday, April 29 @ 1pm: Drop the Bass
Music from our Bass Clarinet Quartet

Thursday, April 30 @ 1pm: Best in Show
Battle of Wacky Instruments
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Friday, May 1 @ 7pm: The Grand Canyon and American Landscapes
Music That Takes Us Places

Saturday, May 2 @ 7pm: Six-String Saturday
Music with your Six-String Soldiers!

Sunday, May 3 @ 1pm: Sunday Brunch
with the Jazz Ambassadors

Monday, May 4 @ 1pm: May the Fourth Be With You
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, May 5 @ 1pm: Dawn of Peace
Choral favorites with the men’s ensemble featuring Tim Takach

Wednesday, May 6 @ 1pm: Strengthening Allies
At the Norwegian Military Tattoo

Thursday, May 7 @ 1pm: April Showers Bring May Flowers
Springtime with Flute and Harp
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Friday, May 8 @ 7pm: Victory in Europe
A Musical Tribute to VE Day

Saturday, May 9 @ 7pm: Saturday Night with Six-String
An Interactive Night with Six-String Soldiers

Sunday, May 10 @ 1pm: Thank You Mom
A Mother’s Day Special
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, May 11 @ 1pm: Mix Tape Monday!
Featuring Straight No Chaser
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, May 12 @ 1pm: Fun With Family Bands
Making Music At Home
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Wednesday, May 13 @ 1pm: Soldiers’ Cabaret
Bringing Broadway Hits to Life
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Thursday, May 14 @ 1pm: Rising Above
The Army Changed My Life
Watch on: Facebook | YouTube

Friday, May 15 @ 7pm: Let Freedom Sing!
Soldiers’ Chorus Spotlight

Saturday, May 16 @ 7pm: Six-String Soldiers
Radio Hits

Sunday, May 17 @ 1pm: Battle Buddies

Monday, May 18 @ 1pm: Musical Passport
A Journey Through Time and Space
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, May 19 @ 1pm: Joint Service Jam Sessions
Music From All Five Services
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Wednesday, May 20 @ 1pm: Super Mario Bros
Music in 8 Bits
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Thursday, May 21 @ 1pm: Heritage of Service
Tribute to Family Members Who Served
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Friday, May 22 @ 7pm: Remembering America’s Heroes
The U.S. Army Field Band Pays Tribute

Saturday, May 23 @ 7pm: Remembering America’s Heroes
A Salute from Six-String Soldiers

Sunday, May 24 @ 1pm: Remembering America’s Heroes
Thank You to Our Greatest Generation

Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, May 25 @ 1pm: Remembering America’s Heroes
Memorial Day with the U.S. Army Field Band
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Tuesday, May 26 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Kyra Dorn
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, May 27 @ 7pm: Sergeant First Class Thomas Davis
Jazz Trumpet Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, May 28 @ 7pm: Sergeant First Class Randy Wight
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, May 29 @ 7pm: Spectacular Solos

Saturday, May 30 @ 7pm: Saturday Night
with Six-String Soldiers

Sunday, May 31 @ 7pm: Top Pop Reimagined
Today’s Hits with a Jazz Twist

Monday, June 1 @ 7pm: Sergeant First Class Thomas Davis
Jazz Trumpet Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, June 2 @ 7pm: Sergeant First Class Michaela Shelton
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, June 3 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Ian Bowling
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, June 4 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Anthony Pocetti
Jazz Piano Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, June 5 @ 7pm: Class of 2020
Salute to Graduates
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Saturday, June 6 @ 7pm: Fierce Females of Country
LIVE with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, June 7 @ 7pm: Songs for a Summer Day
Sounds of Summer with the Soldiers’ Chorus
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Monday, June 8 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Sarah Polinski
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, June 9 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant James Old
Banjo Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, June 10 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant Troy Paolantonio
Flute Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, June 11 @ 7pm: Staff Sergeant James Wilson
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, June 12 @ 7pm: Feelin’ Good
Uplifting Songs to Take You into the Weekend
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Saturday, June 13 @ 7pm: Fierce Females of Country
LIVE with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, June 14 @ 7pm: Flag Day
Honoring a Symbol of America
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Monday, June 15 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Pam Daniels
Flute Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, June 16 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Leslie Ostransky
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, June 17 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Kaci Cummings
Horn Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, June 18 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Mitch Gribbroek
Percussion Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, June 19 @ 7pm: Count on Me
Songs of Encouragement
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, June 20 @ 7pm: My Old Man
A Father’s Day Tribute from the Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, June 21 @ 7pm: Father’s Day
Things I Wish My Dad Never Told Me
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, June 22 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Ian Bowling
Vocal Soloist
Watch on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, June 23 @ 7pm: Master Sgt. Rose Ryon
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, June 24 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Derek Stults
Percussion Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, June 25 @ 7pm: Master Sgt. Mike Sears and the Clarinet Section
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, June 26 @ 7pm: Classical Cornucopia
Fresh Takes on Vocal and Instrumental Tunes
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, June 27 @ 7pm: Six-String Soldiers
Unplugged
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, June 28 @ 7pm: PRIDEstream 2020
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, June 29 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Sarah Polinski
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, June 30 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. James Wilson
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, July 1 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Randy Wight
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, July 2 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class JG Miller
and the Horn Section
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, July 3 @ 7pm: Fanfares For Freedom
An Idependance Day Celebration with The U.S. Army Field Band
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, July 4 @ 7pm: Independence Day
Grilling and Chilling with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, July 5 @ 7pm: Latin Jazz Summer Kickoff
The Jazz Ambassadors Featuring Latin Artist Tony Succar
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, July 6 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Mikey Arbulu
Clarinet Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, July 7 @ 7pm: Master Sgt. Teresa Harris
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, July 8 @ 7pm: Sgt. Major James Wood
Portrait of a Field Band Family
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, July 9 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Joey Mazzara
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, July 10 @ 7pm: Summertime
Sunshiny Performances with the Concert Band & Soldiers’ Chorus
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, July 11 @ 7pm: Movie Music
with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, July 12 @ 7pm: A Musical Trip to the Zoo
with the Concert Band, Soldiers’ Chorus, and Jazz Ambassadors
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, July 13 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Jennifer Zhou
Flute Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, July 14 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Robert Marino
Practicing Percussion with a Newborn
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, July 15 @ 7pm: Blooper Reel
Outtakes from the Soldier Sessions
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, July 16 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Teresa Alzadon
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, July 17 @ 7pm: Must See TV
Popular Themes Performed Live
Watch on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, July 18 @ 7pm: Drop a Line
Fishing with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, July 19 @ 7pm: Moon Landing
Commemorating the Anniversary of Landing on the Moon
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, July 20 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Matt Corrigan
Trombone Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, July 21 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Phillip Johnson
Trumpet and Comics
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, July 22 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Ian Bowling
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, July 23 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Ben Hilgert
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, July 24 @ 7pm: What I Like About You
Songs of Love
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, July 25 @ 7pm: Not Forgotten
Six-String Soldiers Honor Korean War Veterans
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, July 26 @ 7pm: Fast and Furious
Soloists of the U.S. Army Field Band, featuring Chad LB
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, July 27 @ 7pm:Staff Sgt. Patrick Nyren
Euphonium Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, July 28 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Jennifer Kempe
Horn Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, July 29 @ 7pm: Sgt. 1st Class Charis Strange
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, July 30 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Grace Bauson
Harp Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, July 31 @ 7pm: Tangos and Habaneros
Off the Scoville Scale
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Saturday, August 1 @ 7pm: Hot Rods and Humvees
With Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Sunday, August 2 @ 7pm: Disney Songs
With the Jazz Ambassadors Dixieland Band
Watch archived on: Facebook | YouTube

Monday, August 3 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Kyra Dorn
Vocal Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Tuesday, August 4 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Wes Anderson
Jazz Ambassadors Drummer
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Wednesday, August 5 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. Courtney Martin
Flute Soloist
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Thursday, August 6 @ 7pm: Staff Sgt. James Old
Traditional Banjo Melodies
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Friday, August 7 @ 7pm: Fantastic Folk Tunes
Fiddlin’ Around
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter

Saturday, August 8 @ 7pm: Saturday Night!
with Six-String Soldiers
Watch archived on: Facebook | Twitter


The U.S. Army Field Band

4214 Field Band Drive STE 5330

Fort George G. Meade MD 20755-7055

301-677-6586 | field.band@us.army.mil